5th Anniversary of the Federation of UNESCO Clubs and Associations in Kazakhstan

25 April 2014

The official celebration ceremony of the 5th Anniversary of the Federation of UNESCO Clubs and Associations will be held on April 26, 2014 in the Concert Hall named after Zhambyl of the Kazakh National University of Arts (Astana).

Today more than 3,000 peoples are members of 31 UNESCO Clubs in the Republic of Kazakhstan

Mr Bulat Akchulakov, President of the Kazakhstan National Federation of UNESCO Clubs and Associations

Since its foundation in 2009, the Kazakhstan National Federation of UNESCO Clubs and Associations (KazFUCA) is actively engaged in promoting the values of UNESCO in Kazakhstan. Today it has more than 3,000 members from 31 UNESCO Clubs in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The aim of the KazFUCA activities is a peaceful society building through education, science and culture for the further universal compliance of justice, law, human rights and cultural equality without any discrimination based on race, sex, nationality, language or religion.

A Forum of UNESCO Clubs Leaders will be held Astana on April 23-26 within the framework of the project "Future Starts Today!". The agenda includes: UNESCO Mini Model, serie of trainings on the development of leadership and creative potential of participants and also sightseeing tour around the capital of Kazakhstan – Astana city. The main goal of this Forum is promotion of young generation’s role and strengthening of its civil and cultural consciousness.

A training on Evaluation of UNESCO Clubs Projects, and later, a fair of the projects "World We Want" aimed to presentation and further implementation of youth initiatives in various areas will be organized during the Forum. The culmination of the project is the Celebration Ceremony of the 5-th Anniversary of the Kazakhstan National Federation of Clubs of UNESCO.
This event will bring together 112 participants - young leaders from UNESCO Clubs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, President of the Kazakhstan National Federation of UNESCO Clubs Bolat Akchulakov, Minister of Culture and the Chairman of the National Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan for UNESCO and ISESCO Arystanbek Mukhamediuly and Representative of UNESCO Almaty Office Yuri Peshkov.

Permanent link: http://en.unesco.kz/5th-anniversary-of-the-federation-of-unesco-clubs-and-associations-in-kazakhstan

Нести мир в сознание мужчин и женщин

Пять лет Федерации Клубов ЮНЕСКО в Республике Казахстан

25 Апреля 2014

Официальная церемония празднования 5-летия Федерации Клубов ЮНЕСКО состоится 26 апреля 2014 года в концертном зале им. Жамбыла Казахского Национального Университета Искусств (г. Астана).

На сегодняшний день в Республике Казахстан действует 31 Клуб ЮНЕСКО с общей численностью более 3000 человек

Булат Акчулаков, Президент Казахстанской Национальной Федерации Клубов ЮНЕСКО

С момента основания в 2009 году Казахстанская Национальная Федерация Клубов ЮНЕСКО (КаzFUСА) ведет активную работу по продвижению ценностей ЮНЕСКО в Казахстане. На сегодняшний день в Республике Казахстан действует 31 Клуб ЮНЕСКО с общей численностью более 3000 человек.

Целью деятельности КаzFUСА является созидание мирного общества через образование, науку и культуру для дальнейшего всеобщего соблюдения справедливости, законов, прав человека и обеспечения культурного равноправия без дискриминации по расовому, половому, национальному, языковому или религиозному признакам.

С 23 по 26 апреля в г. Астана в рамках проекта «Будущее начинается сегодня!» состоится Слет Лидеров Клубов ЮНЕСКО. В повестку дня включены: ролевая игра “Мини модель ЮНЕСКО”, серия тренингов по развитию лидерского и творческого потенциала участников, а также экскурсии по столице Казахстана – г. Астана. Основной целью Слета является активизация роли подрастающего поколения нашей страны и укрепления его гражданского и культурного сознания.

В ходе слета будет организован тренинг по оценке проектов Клубов ЮНЕСКО, а далее ярмарка проектов «Мир, который мы хотим» с целью презентации и дальнейшего осуществления инициатив в интересующих областях. Кульминацией проекта станет Торжественная церемония празднования 5-летия Казахстанской Национальной Федерации Клубов ЮНЕСКО.
В данном мероприятии примут участие юные лидеры в количестве 112 участников, из всех Клубов ЮНЕСКО Республики Казахстан, президент Казахстанской Национальной Федерации Клубов ЮНЕСКО Болат Акчулаков, Министр Культуры РК и Председатель Национальной Комиссии РК по делам ЮНЕСКО и ИСЕСКО Арыстанбек Мухамедиулы, а также Представитель Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы Юрий Пешков.

Постоянная ссылка: http://ru.unesco.kz/5th-anniversary-of-the-federation-of-unesco-clubs-and-associations-in-kazakhstan