Children’s drawings exhibition "I love my family"

12 October 2015

The exhibition of children's drawings on the theme "I love my family", devoted to the 70th anniversary of UNESCO and dedicated to the Year of Family in Tajikistan to the World Day for protection of girls was held on October 11, 2015 under the initiative of the National Commission of Tajikistan for UNESCO in cooperation with UNESCO Clubs and other partners and NGOs in the Republic of Tajikistan.

It was received more than 290 contest works from the children from Dushanbe, as well as from Shakhrinav, Vahdat, Khorog and Khujand. It was also very nice to receive 10 children’s works from the Kazakhstan city of Aktobe.

23 works from Dushanbe and Vahdat, as well as 11 works from Khorog, Khujand and Shakhrinav cities were selected for the Finale. Total of 34 children received diplomas and memorable gifts from the partners of the event.

Children’s drawings exhibition "I love my family" ©National Commission of Tajikistan for UNESCO

More than 18 art schools, studios and lyceums have submitted their drawings to the competition. 16 of these works were awarded with diplomas of gratitude for their participation in the contest.

Permanent link:

Нести мир в сознание мужчин и женщин

Выставка детских рисунков «Я люблю свою семью»

12 Октября 2015

11 октября 2015 года по инициативе Национальной Комиссии Республики Таджикистан по делам ЮНЕСКО совместно с Клубами ЮНЕСКО и в сотрудничестве с партнёрами и НПО в Республике Таджикистан была проведена выставка детских рисунков на тему «Я люблю свою семью», посвященная 70-летнему юбилею ЮНЕСКО и приуроченная к году Семьи в Таджикистане и дню Защиты девочек во всем мире.

На данный конкурс поступило более 290 работ от детей из города Душанбе, а также из города Шахринав, Вахдат, Хорога и Худжанда. Было очень приятно получить 10 работ на конкурс от детей из Казахстана г. Актобе.

Среди множества работ были отобраны 23 финальных работ по г. Душанбе и Вахдат, а также 11 работ по г. Хорогу, г. Худжанд и г. Шахринав. Всего 34 детей получили дипломы и памятные подарки от партнёров данного мероприятия.

Выставка детских рисунков «Я люблю свою семью» ©Национальная Комиссия Республики Таджикистан по делам ЮНЕСКО


Более 18 художественных школ, студий, лицеев и школ подали рисунки на данный конкурс. 16 из этих работ были награждены благодарственными дипломами за участие в данном конкурсе.

Постоянная ссылка: http://ru.unesco.kz/children-s-drawings-exhibition-i-love-my-family