Community podcasting in Kyrgyzstan

8 July 2014

From 4 to 18 August 2014, Community Media Association with support of UNESCO Almaty Cluster Office will hold seven three day workshops on Community Podcasting Information Provision by mobile ICTs for six community radio and one multimedia center in remote areas of Kyrgyzstan.

Mobile ICTs mastered by rural correspondents help to deliver radio programmes to those destinations where own programmes never been heard before, and the Association will help.

Ms Nazira Zhusupova, Community Media Association of Kyrgyzstan

Representatives of Community media will gain skills on using mobile applications for rural development. Learn in-depth blogging and podcasts creation, how to integrate audio recordings and photos taken with a mobile phone into blogs.

Given that six community radio will broadcast in podcast form, all news and reports on the issues that concerns the local communities will be available in the mobile application "Voice of Aiyl."

As well Community Media Association will provide technical assistance in digital audio programming, creation a twitter account for individual community radios, and ensuring the access for local communities.

Series of trainings are organized within the joint EU and UN project "Operationalizing Good Governance for Social Justice," which was launched in October 2011 and carried out within 36 months up to October 2014. The project aims to increase the potential for the realization of legitimate rights of citizens regarding public services, especially for vulnerable groups - women, youth and children in 30 rural municipalities in seven regions of Kyrgyzstan. This project is implemented by UNDP, UNICEF, UN Women and UNESCO. The European Union participates in the financing of this project, together with the above-mentioned UN agencies.

Permanent link: http://en.unesco.kz/community-podcasting-in-kyrgyzstan

Нести мир в сознание мужчин и женщин

Народные подкасты в Кыргызстане

8 Июля 2014

C 4 по 18 августа 2014 года Ассоциация общинных СМИ при поддержке Кластерного Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы проведет семь трехдневных тренингов по теме: «Народные подкасты - предоставление информации с помощью мобильных ИКТ» для шести общинных радио и одного мультимедийного центра (ОМЦ), расположенных в отдаленных селах Кыргызстана.

Мобильные технологии освоенные сельскими корреспондентами помогают доставить радиопрограммы туда, где никогда раньше не звучал собственный эфир. И наша ассоциация поможет в этом.

Назира Джусупова, представитель Ассоциации общинных средств информации в Кыргызстане

Представители общинных СМИ получат навыки работы с мобильными приложениями в целях сельского развития, обучатся углубленному ведению блогов и созданию подкастов. Научатся интегрировать аудиозаписи и фотографии в блоги сделанные с помощью мобильных телефонов.

Учитывая, что шесть общинных радио начнут в формате подкаст вещания, все новости и радиорепортажи волнующие местные общины будут доступны в мобильном приложении "Голос Айыла".

Также ассоциация общинных СМИ окажет техническую помощь в аудио программировании и создании твиттер-аккаунтов каждому общинному радио, как и в обеспечении подписки местным общинам.

Тренинги организованы в рамках совместного проекта ЕС и ООН «Продвижение добросовестного управления для достижения социальной справедливости», который был запущен в октябре 2011 года и осуществляется в течение 36 месяцев до октября 2014 года. Проект направлен на повышение потенциала для воплощения справедливых прав граждан на коммунальные услуги, особенно для уязвимых групп населения - женщин, молодежи и детей в 30 сельских муниципалитетах в 7 регионах Кыргызстана. Этот проект реализуется ПРООН, ЮНЕСКО, ЮНИСЕФ и ООН-Женщины. Европейский Союз участвует в финансировании этого проекта совместно с вышеупомянутыми учреждениями ООН.

Ссылка на дополнительную информацию

Постоянная ссылка: http://ru.unesco.kz/community-podcasting-in-kyrgyzstan