Join the free UNESCO Massive Open Online Course on living heritage and sustainable development!

24 January 2022

How is intangible cultural heritage or living heritage related to sustainable development? How is it relevant for addressing todays development challenges in areas such as health, education, gender, natural disasters and conflict? UNESCOs innovative and free Massive Open Online Course on Living heritage and sustainable development helps to understand the connections between the two.

The Massive Open Online Course (MOOC) on living heritage and Sustainable Development will be open on January 24, which developed by UNESCO in collaboration with ICHCAP, SDG Academy, and UNAM (National Autonomous University of Mexico UNESCO Chair for Research on Intangible Cultural Heritage and Cultural Diversity). Thirteen instructors from all over the world joined to deliver lectures.

By taking this course you can gain a better understanding of intangible cultural heritage and its relationships with sustainable development, exploring examples and experiences of communities from around the world!

This six-week course is self-paced which means that everybody can progress at its own speed, and it is free for everybody to join. You can enroll now and as of January 24 and until 31 August 2022 you can start exploring the interdependence between living heritage safeguarding and sustainable development.

Rethink development from a culture perspective, join the course now!

Permanent link: http://en.unesco.kz/join-the-free-unesco-massive-open-online-course-on-living-heritage-and-sustainable

Нести мир в сознание мужчин и женщин

Присоединяйтесь к бесплатному Массовому открытому онлайн курсу ЮНЕСКО по живому наследию и устойчивому развитию!

24 января 2022

Как нематериальное культурное наследие или "живое наследие" связано с устойчивым развитием? Какое значение оно имеет для решения современных проблем развития в таких областях, как здравоохранение, образование, гендерные аспекты, стихийные бедствия и конфликты? Инновационный и бесплатный Массовый открытый онлайн курс ЮНЕСКО "Живое наследие и устойчивое развитие" поможет понять связь между ними.

Массовый открытый онлайн курс (MOOC) по живому наследию и устойчивому развитию, разработанный ЮНЕСКО в сотрудничестве с ICHCAP, Академией ЦУР и UNAM (Национальный автономный университет Мексики - кафедра ЮНЕСКО по исследованиям в области нематериального культурного наследия и культурного разнообразия), будет открыт 24 января. К чтению лекций присоединились 13 преподавателей со всего мира.

Пройдя этот курс, вы сможете лучше понять нематериальное культурное наследие и его взаимосвязь с устойчивым развитием, изучив примеры и опыт сообществ со всего мира!

Этот шестинедельный курс является самообучаемым, что означает, что каждый может развиваться со своей скоростью, и участие в нем бесплатно для всех желающих. Вы можете записаться уже сейчас и с 24 января и до 31 августа 2022 года начать изучать взаимозависимость между охраной живого наследия и устойчивым развитием.

Переосмыслите развитие с точки зрения культуры, присоединяйтесь к курсу прямо сейчас!

Постоянная ссылка: http://ru.unesco.kz/join-the-free-unesco-massive-open-online-course-on-living-heritage-and-sustainable