Kyrgyzstan: Community media stories will be broadcasted on public television

3 July 2014

20 television journalists submitted the applications for participation in the competition, organized by Media Communications Training Center with support of UNESCO Almaty to obtain knowledge and practical skills about the production of materials based on publications of community media. The workshop “Production of regional news for social justice” will be held from 6 to 10 July 2014 in the Resource Center of Public Broadcasting Corporation.

Workshop organized by UNESCO Almaty in cooperation with Media Communications Training Center. Production team of regional television companies will learn how to interact with community media and produce own stories on rural development.

In the framework of the training 15 TV programs will be released on one of the selected topics: primary health care, preschool education, primary and secondary school education, supply of drinking water , access to land, development of small and medium entrepreneurship, social benefits and administrative services of local authorities. Thus the regional TV companies will raise usual stories at the decision making level in order to influence on the effectiveness of municipal and state administration.

Seven regional TV companies using the content generated by users will broadcast more diverse programs. News and analytic programs based on the facts can influence on the achievement of social justice.


Public Broadcasting Corporation (OTRK) the venue of the training in Kyrgyzstan ©UNESCO Almaty

Workshop organized within the UN Joint Project “Operationalizing Good Governance for Social Justice”, which was launched in October 2011 and carried out within 36 months up to October 2014. The project aims to increase the potential for the realization of legitimate rights of citizens regarding public services, especially for vulnerable groups - women, youth and children in 30 rural municipalities in seven regions of Kyrgyzstan. This project is implemented by UNDP, UNICEF, UN Women and UNESCO. The European Union participates in the financing of this project, together with the above-mentioned UN agencies.






Demonstration of the participants TV programs ©Media Communications Training Center, Kyrgyzstan


Practical exercise ©Media Communications Training Center, Kyrgyzstan

Related link

Permanent link: http://en.unesco.kz/kyrgyzstan-community-media-stories-will-be-broadcasted-on-public-television

Нести мир в сознание мужчин и женщин

Кыргызстан: Истории сельских средств информации вещаются на общественном телеканале

3 Июля 2014

20 телевизионных журналистов подали заявки в конкурсном отборе, для получения теоретических и практических знаний о производстве материалов на основе публикаций общинных средств информации.
Семинар «Производство региональных новостей в целях социальной справедливости» прошел с 6 по 10 июля 2014 года в ресурсном центре Общественной Телерадиовещательной Корпорации Кыргызстана.

Тренинг организован Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы совместно с Республиканским учебным центром медиакоммуникаций. Творческие группы региональных телекомпаний научились взаимодействовать с сельскими средствами информации для производства собственных телепрограмм о региональном развитии.

В рамках тренинга ими выпущено 15 телевизионных программ по одной из выбранных тем: первичном здравоохранении, дошкольном образовании, начальном и среднем школьном образовании, питьевом водоснабжении, доступе к земле, развитии малого и среднего предпринимательства, социальных пособиях и административных услугах органов местного самоуправления. Таким образом областные телекомпании поднимут типичные истории на уровень принятия решений чтобы влиять на эффективность муниципального и государственного управления.

Семь региональных телекомпаний используя содержание генерируемое зрительской аудиторией сделали эфир разнообразнее. Новостные и аналитические программы основанные на фактах влияют на достижение социальной справедливости.


Общественная телерадиовещательная корпорация Кыргызской республики место проведения тренинга ©ЮНЕСКО Алматы

Обучающий семинар организован в рамках проекта "Продвижение добросовестного управления для достижения социальной справедливости", который был запущен в октябре 2011 года и осуществлялся в течение 36 месяцев до октября 2014 года. Проект был направлен на повышение потенциала для воплощения справедливых прав граждан на коммунальные услуги, особенно для уязвимых групп населения - женщин, молодежи и детей в 30 сельских муниципалитетах в 7 регионах Кыргызстана. Этот проект реализован ЮНЕСКО, ПРООН, ЮНИСЕФ, ООН-Женщины. Европейский Союз участвовал в финансировании этого проекта совместно с вышеупомянутыми учреждениями ООН.






Знакомимся с ТВ программами участников ©Республиканский учебный центр медиакоммуникаций, Кыргызстан


Практическая работа ©Республиканский учебный центр медиакоммуникаций, Кыргызстан

Ссылка на дополнительную информацию

Постоянная ссылка: http://ru.unesco.kz/kyrgyzstan-community-media-stories-will-be-broadcasted-on-public-television