Workshop Strengthening partnership and networks for the community development through CLCs

22 May 2007

The UNESCO Almaty Cluster Office in collaboration with UNESCO Bangkok will organize a sub-regional workshop in Almaty, 10-11 July, 2007 on the theme Strengthening partnerships and networks for community development through CLCs.

More than 40 participants will represent Ministry of Education focal points for Non-Formal Education/ Community Learning Centres, Ministry of Labour, CLCs managers and local governments where CLC are located in the following Central Asian countries: Kazakhstan, in Kyrghyz Republic, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan.

The long term impact of this workshop will be strengthened of CLCs as effective delivery mechanisms for non-formal education , life long learning , ESD and community development within the framework of UN ESD and Literacy Decade.

Permanent link: http://en.unesco.kz/workshop-strengthening-partnership-and-networks-for-the-community-development-through-clcs

Нести мир в сознание мужчин и женщин

Семинар “Усиление партнерства и сети для развития местного сообщества через работу ЦОМС”

22 Мая 2007

Кластерное Бюро ЮНЕСКО при сотрудничестве с Региональным Офисом ЮНЕСКО в Бангкоке и Ассоциации “Образование Для Всех” в Казахстане организует субрегиональный семинар с 10-11 июля, 2007 в Алматы. Тема семинара - “Усиление партнерства и сети для развития местного сообщества через работу ЦОМС”.

Более 40 участников будут представлены ответственными лицами по программе неформальное образование/центры образования местного сообщества из Министерства Образования, Министерством труда, менеджерами ЦОМС и местными органами управления, где существуют ЦОМС, а именно в Казахстане, в Кыргызстане. Представитель Таджикистана приглашен как наблюдатель, чтобы инициировать идентичный проект в будущем.

Долгосрочный вклад данного семинара будет направлен на усиление роли ЦОМС как эффективного механизма для усиления сектора неформального образования, обучения на протяжении всей жизни, роли устойчивого развития и роли местного сообщества в рамках декады ООН по УР и всеобщей Грамотности.

Постоянная ссылка: http://ru.unesco.kz/workshop-strengthening-partnership-and-networks-for-the-community-development-through-clcs